Rada Gminy

Rada VII Kadencji

Nowe Władze Gminy Solec nad Wisłą VII Kadencji
Radni gminy:

1. Ciosek Beata - Przewodnicząca e mail- c.beata@solec.pl

2.  Morawska Anna - Wiceprzewodnicząca e mail- a.morawska@solec.pl

3. Bubnik Tomasz e mail-  t.bubnik@solec.pl

4. Kowaleczka Anna  e mail- a.kowaleczka@solec.pl

5. Kozłowska Zofia e mail- z.kozlowska@solec.pl

6. Lichota Krzysztof e mail- k.lichota@solec.pl

7. Majewska Celina e mail- c.majewska@solec.pl

8. Mazurek Marek e mail- m.mazurek@solec.pl

9. Borek Andrzej  e mail- a.borek@solec.pl   

10.Szczerba Tadeusz e mail- t.szczerba@solec.pl

11. Szymczyk Wiesław e mail- w.szymczyk@solec.pl

12. Wodecka Małgorzata e mail- m.wodecka@solec.pl

13. Woźniak Krzysztof e mail- k.wozniak@solec.pl

14. Zając Wacław e mail- w.zajac@solec.pl

15. Dariusz Matuska e mail- d.matuska@solec.pl